wsp_rte_replace_marker

631.366.6399



Concert Limousine Specials at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre and Barclay Center Limousine Service


 

Jones Beach Concert Limousines


Take a Limousine or Party Bus ride to Jones Beach Concerts at the Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre. Why not kick back, have a couple cocktails and not worry about driving.  Renting a small limo for a few friends or a Long Island Limo or Party Bus, your concert experience will be more enjoyable.  Reserve your Limousine or party bus "EARLY"  for Jimmy Buffet coming to Jones Beach Northwell Health Theatre on Tuesday, Aug 15 2017 . This is the ultimate Tail Gate Party. Many folks just party and don't attend the concert. If you have never been to Jimmy Buffet tail gate party at Jones Beach, this must be on your 'bucket list'. The best way to describe it is a 'parking lot on steroids'

 

 

 

Northwell Health Jones Beach Theatre Limousine Rates


Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre Concert Limousines

Mid week specials from $325.00 for :

(5) Hours from Eastern Nassau to Riverhead Pick Ups.

 
$325.00* for 6 Pass Limousine (ideal for 3-5 Guests- unless 6 thin Guests)

$350.00* for 8 Pass Limousine (ideal for 6-8 Guests)

$500.00* for 12 Pass Limousine SUV (ideal for 9-12 Guests)

$575.00* for 18 Pass Limousine SUV (ideal for up to 18 Guests)



Larger buses and SUV available.

*Please add 20%Gratuities for Chauffeur (all vehicles) & 8.625% sales tax for 14 Pass and Under.

Proms, Weddings and Wine Tours do NOT apply to these mid week specials.

Sunday Night Specials available.


Midweek= Monday thru Thursday


Friday and Saturday = (6) Hours minimum Required and $30.00* to all vehicles "except" Limo Bus
Friday and Saturday = (6) Hours for Limo Bus  - $840.00 plus Tip
Sunday Night = (5) Hours Minimum and ADD $25.00* to all Vehicles except Limo Bus

Jones Beach Concert Limo Service  - Jimmy Buffet

 

 

Northwell Health at Jones Beach 2017 Concert Date


As Of May 16 2017


 

Sat June 3 2017

7:00 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

KTUphoria - Backstreet Boys / Miley Cyrus

Sun June 4 2017

7:00 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Jason Aldean with Chris Young

Tues June 6 2017

7:30 PM   @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds

Tues June 13 2017

7:30 PM   @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Deftones / Rise Against / Thrice / Three Trapped Tigers

Wed June 14 2017

7:00 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Train with OAR and Natasha Bedingfield

Wed June 15 2017

7:00 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Florida Georgia Line with Nelly

Fri June 16 2017

5:00 PM@ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

BLI Summer Jam - Miley Cyrus

Sat June 17 2017

7:30 PM   @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton

Fri June 23 2017

7:00 PM   @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Dierks Bentley with Cole Swindell

Sat June 24 2017

7:00 PM   @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Third Eye Blind

Sun June 25 2017

8:00 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Rammstein / 3 Teeth

Sat July 1 2017

6:00 PM   @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Nickelback

Fri July 7 2017

7:30 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt


Sat July 8 2017

11:00 AM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Van's Warped Tour '17


Wed July 12 2017

8:00 PM@ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

The Moody Blues

Fri July 14 2017

7:30 PM   @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Lady Antebellum with Kelsea Ballerini

Tues July 18 2017

7:00 PM   @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Rod Stewart and Cyndi Lauper


Wed July 19 2017

6:45 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Incubus

Thurs July 20 2017

7:00 PM   @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Foreigner with Cheap Trick / Jason Bonham - Led Zeppelin Experience

Fri July 21 2017

7:00 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Chris Stapleton / Anderson East / Brent Cobb

Sat July 22 2017

7:00 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Muse / Thirty Seconds to Mars / PVRIS

Sunday July 23 2017

7:30 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Boston / Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

Thurs July 27 2017

7:00 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Brantley Gilbert / Tyler Farr / Luke Combs

Fri July 28 2017

7:30 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Chicago and the Doobie Brothers

Tues Aug 1 2017

7:00PM   @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Kings of Leon

Wed Aug 3 2017

0:00 PM   @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Brad Paisley

Sun August 13 2017

8:00 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

GOO GOO DOLLS


Tuesday Aug 15 2017

10:00 AM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

JIMMY BUFFET  and the Coral Reefer Band

Wed Aug 16 2017

0:00 @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Styx / REO Speedwagon / Don Felder

Wed Aug 23 2017

0:00 @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

John Mayer

Fri Aug 25 2017

0:00 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Lynyrd Skynyrd & Hank Williams Jr / Aaron Lewis

Sat Aug 26 2017

6:30 PM   @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Deep Purple and Alice Cooper/ The Edgar Winter Band

Sunday Aug 27 2017

7:00 PM   @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Luke Bryan with Brett Eldredge


Thurs Aug 31 2017

0:00 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Matchbox Twenty / Counting Crows / Rivers & Rust


Sat Sept 23 2017

0:00 PM @ Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Sammy Hagar and THe Circle / Collective Soul


 

 

 

 


   

 


 

Barclay Center Party Bus
 

Brooklyn's Barclay Concert Limousine Service


Take a limo ride from Long Island to the Barclay Center for that Added Touch! Remove the hassle of driving to Barclay Center only to find limited parking. We will even recommend a couple of "watering holes" in the area prior top your concert.


 

 Mid Week Specials from $ 360.00*

Call for Friday - Sunday

(6) hours from Nassau County to mid Suffolk County

$360.00*  for   6 Pass Limousine  (ideal for 3 - 5 Guests)

$420.00*  for 10 Pass Limousine  (ideal for 6 - 8 Guests)

$575.00*  for 14 Pass Limousine SUV ( ideal for 9 - 12 Guests)

$720.00*  for 18 Pass Limousine SUV ( ideal for up to 18 Guests)

$840.00*  for 24 Pass Limo Bus  ( ideal for up to 23 Guests)

Larger Buses and SUV available.

Proms, Weddings and Wine Tours do NOT apply to these mid week specials

* Please add Gratuities for Chauffeur (all vehicles) and NYS Sales tax  for 12 pass and Under.
 Please add Gratuities for Chauffeur (all vehicles)  15 Pass and Over